Thank you to all of you who have been reading and enjoying my Precepts writings for many years! I wanted to let all of you know that I am entering on a new and exciting ministry. My teachings will be broadcast on the radio starting Sunday, January 20, 2013. My new ministry will be called “Knowing God in the Word,” and it will be a half hour radio show on a local Twin Cities Christian Talk radio station, KKMS, 980 AM. The show will be at 9:30AM Sunday mornings.

The good news for those of you who do not live in the Twin Cities is that you can also stream KKMS over the Internet at their website, http://www.kkms.com. Listen in at 9:30AM (Central Time) on Sundays on KKMS to hear my teachings.

My new ministry also has a new website, http://www.knowinggodintheword.org . Stop in to see more about my exciting new ministry! I will be posting old shows as well, for those of you who are busy at 9:30 AM on Sunday mornings.

We are self-funding this ministry, so any of you who care to help us by sending in donations, that would be most appreciated. We are incorporating as a 501c3 non-profit organization, so soon your donations will be able to be tax deductible, if you itemize deductions.

I appreciate your prayers and support. Thank you for reading Precepts, and your interest in God’s Word!

Nathan

